Election Results 2011 for West bengal Assembly

Election Results 2011 for West bengal Assembly     
West Bengal poll voting began at 7 am today for 54 assembly seats in the North

Voting for the first phase of elections 2011 West Bengal assembly began today at 7 AM to 54 seats in the north of Bengal .. Voting is underway in the six districts of Cooch Behar, North Dinajpur, South Dinajpur, Jalpaiguri, Darjeeling and Malda.

In the first two hours almost 14 percent of the vote has been registered. An estimated 97.4 lakh people are expected to vote to decide the fate of 364 candidates from the Left parties, Congress and other Trinmool Congress.

West Bengal election results of 2011 assembly held in May 2011, when the counting begins to declare he is winning the assembly elections so that the margin of votes.Ream More

"Election Results 2011 for West bengal Assembly " content is verified by the author and is may be accurate.If you find anything outdated on "Election Results 2011 for West bengal Assembly " please feel free to leave comments below.



Popular Articles

Apple Hot News